Home > Uncategorized > Pinoy Blogger Shirt Winner Picked

Pinoy Blogger Shirt Winner Picked

Taken!

My daughter Yanna hand-picked (in a draw) the name of the winner of a cute Pinoy Blogger T-shirt from my Read And Lead The Race Today contest post from among those who got the right answer to my question.  Entries were supposed to have two right guesses to qualify.  However, since nobody guessed two, one right answer was accepted.  The three right answers were:

  1. Leadership Crash Course
  2. Managing Assertively
  3. How to Grow A Backbone

The winner is Mylo Bonifacio from Canada. Congratulations! I will send him a note and arrange where to send the prize.  To all those who supported and joined the contest, a warm Thank You!

Continue to journey with me towards personal growth and contribute to a better world! Feel free to contact me for comments and suggestions.

Enjoy your weekend and allow me to share these words of wisdom from a Chinese proverb:

Be not afraid of growing slowly; be afraid only of standing still.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 6, 2012 at 8:09 am

    Awesome. I am digging the tshirt design. I need to get some more made up for my website too. I agree with the Chinese Proverb too. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment