Home > Personals > Posting Every Week

Posting Every Week

As you may have already noticed, I’ve decided to post at least once a week since this blog started. I cannot let this blog be in my collection of dead blogs.  I kept starting but never sustaining it.  So I began this blog to get something started and is now on experimental stage.  It has  a wide range of subjects on “test”and I will see how the direction will be along the way.

Today, I am joining the Post A Week campaign of WordPress, officially.

Please help me develop this blog better by making your comments on/”liking” my posts, suggesting topics and subscribing.

Thank you for visiting this blog and see you again!

Categories: Personals
  1. Rey
    March 16, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I think your topics on travel, be it outside Singapore or just around the vicinity would give the reader a perspective of the area you live in. It doesn’t have to always be a big trip. If you visit a unique museum or a neighborhood that is interesting and different, that would be a nice topic if you could explore its idiosyncrasies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

